Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy A.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve enjoyed Dr Okoro and her staff! Dr. Okoro is caring, funny and has a great personality. Highly recommend!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Appointment on time; thorough and caring staff.
Cora F.
Submitted 01/16/22
It was late on Friday, Dr. Okoro did a telemedicine call with me and allowed me to come to do a Covid test after closing hours. They are always very accommodating.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was nice & courteous! My needs were successfully met! Enjoyed seeing Dr.Okoro!
BARBARA E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Perfect Visit. Doctor & Staff we’re Very caring, thoughtful, professional. I will definitely refer this doctor to friends and family. She made me feel cared for and was attentive as well as very patient. Awesome!
Charles P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful patient care & interactions by all members of this top shelf practice & organization. Dr. Okoro is a great example of sincere patient care and her licensed medical team members follow her lead with their own patient care strengths.
E D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent Service !
Cindy B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Thorough and very caring attitude.
Ben R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
HOWARD W.
Submitted 01/07/22
For as long Dr. Okoro practices healthcare, I have officially found my last Primary Care Doctor! Highly Recommend! Nurse Practitioner/Nurses & Office Staff are all exceptional! Appreciate the Professionalism & Thoroughness.
Terri S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and helpful to my needs.
Alan A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr O truly cares about her patients well-being and is a great listener. I’m glad she is my doctor!
SHICONA A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Wonderful and caring doctor and staff!
Nina S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very thorough and helpful.
Steve G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Okoro. Is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I know and am glad to have her as my doctor
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/30/21
There is no other doctor I would rather go to. The entire staff is awesome.
Sanaa T.
Submitted 12/29/21
The process was great
Jerry T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good experience
SUZANNE D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very comfortable experience. Friendly and they listen to you.
CARLOS F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review