Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great bedside manner from entire staff. Genuinely cares and listens to concerns.
DORCAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Okoro took a last minute appointment and made sure I was good before I left. She also followed up with me the next day. She is a great listener and doesn’t rush you!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I Love u Guys I always get the best care there. And u always fit me in.
VICKI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Okoro is thorough at each appointment. Friendly staff
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I have been taken very good care of by Dr. Okoro
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff is very kind and considerate. Dr Okoro loves her patients and it shows in her attention to detail, the way she listens and cares about our health needs.
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I’ve never had to wait very long, everyone I’ve interacted with has been friendly, I’ve always felt heard, and care is always swift
Deborah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Has to wait in parking lot for 20 minutes to get swabbed… was put on hold when I called this am and finally hung up. My virtual call was excellent and very thorough.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick and friendly staff. Doctor Okoro was great!
SHERMAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always have a great interaction when I go for an appointment. Also I never sit in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes.
GLENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Kristen was so helpful by doing a telecom visit with me while I am out f the state. I became sick and she discussed all issues then we determined NT home test I had Covid. She then responded by hone my care instructions as well as sending prescriptions to my pharmacy immediately.. Outstanding experience. Great practice with caring staff and grateful to be their patient for 2 yrs.
DARREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good experience.
RECINAL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything was fine until it came time for blood work kept missing the vein and after three sticks it started hurting other than that hospitality was wonderful
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great doctor takes time when you have a problem
MARCIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I am very pleased. They spent a good amount of time discussing my problems. This is the first time I have been examined in many years. I am well pleased with their suggestions I have many problems and I feel confident that she will take good care of my concerns.
CURTIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Okoro’s Staff… from Assistants to Lab Techs to Physician’s Assistants, continue to be efficient & professional & caring! Dr. Okoro herself is such a skilled Doctor and so very genuine. What more could a patient ask?!
ANDREW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent doctors and staff. Always willing to help, genuinely seem to care and very knowledgeable
LARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Kristen is kind, patient, helpful and knowledgeable.
ELAINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
I had my wellness checkup this past week. Dr. Okoro and her staff were very thorough and professional. Excellent care. Elaine Newton
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Nice staff
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review