Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
It was good office visit very good on time.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly and helpful! Great doctor to see!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant visit - in time and expertly handled
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff are all so friendly, and Dr. Okoro has always been such an amazing human being, and is a great doctor. Everyone treated my kids so well, which is a make-it-or-break-it thing for me.
Alleah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Okoro and her staff exceeded any expectations I had walking in. They were all attentive to my needs and addressed better solutions compared to the recent ones I was given by other medical professionals. The dialogue was very easy to understand and she made sure to give me reassurance that I would be properly taken care of. Would highly recommend her practice to anyone!
JEANINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She is very proactive in my care. I appreciate how thorough she is. The entire staff is very professional.
CHARLES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good doctor
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Okoro is through. I know she has my best interests in mind.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
We love Dr Okoro and her staff. Everyone seems happy to be there and that makes the experience more relaxed.
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great!!!
Monilola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Olubukola was thorough in her examination, not in a rush. Went through my medical history and asked questions. She also has good sense of humor.
Virginia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. O is very knowledgeable and personable. She is considerate of options that work with my insurance. She and her team are very encouraging about how to reach my goals of being healthy!
Adesuwa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great doctor and Staff. I am so grateful
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Comprehensive, thorough, and caring by staff and doctors
KATRINA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor very knowledgeable and personable made me feel comfortable with care.
Betty C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr O is very knowledgeable and I really like her.
JON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great staff…Doctor that talks to you!
KAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
So grateful to have found Dr.Okoro.
Bridget J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. O is very thorough, patient and caring. She gives you time as a patient to slow down and ask questions.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review