Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Okoro is a top notch doctor who really cares for her patients and helping them resolve their problem. Her staff is very friendly and caring.
DEBRA H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Not rushed. Listens. Plans care/ treatment together.
SHIENNE W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, great bedside manner. 100% recommend
GWENDOLYN T.
Submitted 02/03/22
The services that l received were very satisfying. I would tell anyone looking for a family physician that Dr Okoro, is very thorough and understanding.
GWENDOLYN T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent service and l was well accommodated!
JANICE D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent group of ladies. Dr. Okoro is really concern about my health.
Ronald A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly staff, but also competent! Helped me get post-op tests done rapidly!
SANDRA W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Appointment on time, very through.staff is great
KIM L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Okoro and her staff are professional and punctual. Dr Okoro is very thorough and has a friendly and humorous demeanor.
MARGIE P.
Submitted 01/28/22
My doctor is very nice and respectful
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Okoro and her staff are the best
Todd D.
Submitted 01/28/22
Highly recommend
Susan H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I felt like Ms. Hulse took my issues seriously and took on the challenge, well.
Jill K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great staff!
JAFFER K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Good comprehensive visit.
ERNESTINE G.
Submitted 01/23/22
I am extremely impressed of the service that I receive on a Sunday with calling the office and receiving a immediate response from the doctor I was so shocked because I didn’t expect it that I will give them five stars any day I was really really impressed thank you for being a great doctor
DARREN T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very wonderful experience!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor was very personable and made me feel comfortable and felt she listened to me.
MILLY E.
Submitted 01/20/22
I visited based on the great reviews online and I'm so glad I took that step. Dr. Okoro is everything you want in a doctor, especially a PCP. She was patient, thorough and actually listened to my issues. Best of all, she promised to research further to figure out the root cause of my problems. What more could a patient ask for. Thanks Doc!
Charles F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice people who care about me.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review