Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I am always pleased with the care I receive at Rescue MD from Dr. O. Today’s visit was with Kristen Lund, PA-C. I felt very comfortable with her and the advice I received. The nurse and office staff were professional and friendly.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Staff very cheerful and friendly as well as professional.
Zatika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. O and her office staff always provide excellent care.
KAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great practice!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She's always polite, fun to talk to, very knowledgeable and truly cares.
Shelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was very nice and attentive
Jen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very caring and thorough doctors - would highly recommend!
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Kristen takes a genuine interest in me as a patient. She is kind, caring and compassionate. She is knowledgeable and answers any questions I might have.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fantastic doctor!
TOMMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good with doctor and assistants. Dr. Okora cares and communicates very well.
Ted R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Good. Very thorough.
Daphne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Okoro made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable. This was a much better experience than any other doctor's visit I've had.
Dorchelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My first visit was fantastic. Dr. Okoro was professional and very attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Okoro as a primary care doctor.
CHARLES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I like Dr. O
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Excellent
April J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr.Naveed was a thoughtful listener,good bedside manner,understands my inherent needs. Thank you for partnering with me as a patient to help me find an healthy outcome. As Internist,I absolutely endorse RescueMed!
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The P.A. listened well and responded to our COVID issues quite efficiently.
Skeitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
This experience had to be one of the best. Dr. Okoro took time to get to know my health. She was very thorough in explaining her process and seemed to be really interested in insuring my health is taken care of.
Scott Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent care
Courtney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing staff clean office! Dr. Okoro listened to every need I have and she’s just amazing!
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review