Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very caring staff
Jena L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Okoro and staff are always very professional and friendly. Wait times are usually low. I feel like she actually cares about me!
JORI F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was pleasant and made me feel like I was a priority.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Thorough
LONA A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Okoro and her staff are always positive and helpful. I always feel like I'm heard and my needs are being met.
Jerry T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Well organized and caring treatment!
Courtney N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing as always!
JANICE D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very caring,
DANNY D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Appointments are always on time. I really like Dr. Okoro and the care she provides!
Roderick H.
Submitted 02/28/22
My appointment went fine right on time.
John H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very little wait-Doctor very knowledgeable and with a pleasant demeanor Staff was courteous and helpful.
Chukwudozie O.
Submitted 02/25/22
I personally appreciate Dr. Okoro’s attention to details regarding each patient! Excellent performance! The rest of my family will now schedule appointments as our Primary Care Provider. I will highly recommend Dr. Okoro to all that need experienced doctor.
Steve G.
Submitted 02/24/22
I seen doctor Okoro today she was very helpfull with her compassion and expertise.
HERSHEL R.
Submitted 02/21/22
The exam was good and went as expected. The appointment was to get a referral to a specialist. I do have an issue with referrals because they seem to fall through the cracks.
MARYAM J.
Submitted 02/15/22
She is amazing with great heart ❤️
TERRA F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Okoro and her staff are always caring and attentive. My family enjoy going there.
James S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleasant and professional staff make each visit enjoyable while addressing my concerns.
Dwight M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional.
SARAH A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very enlightening, encouraging, and energetic. Listen to me and showed genuine concern and a willingness to help. Great lady!
Robert M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always great! Very friendly!
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review