Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANNY D.
Submitted 04/14/22
As always, Dr. Okoro is attentive and very helpful!
Janice C.
Submitted 04/13/22
RescueMed, Dr. Okoro and her staff are the best. I am so glad to be under their care. I feel at home at RescueMed.
GLENDA S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr . Okoro is very thorough and caring. Her entire staff is totally awesome as well. All are thoughtful of patient.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly and professional staff. They work well together to save time and assist each other. Several services were done in house to avoid going to other facilities. Very pleased.
RUBY G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Recently moving my grandmother to the area I was in search of a good PCP for her. I truly made the best choice with Dr. Okoro. Her staff was all very helpful and pleasant, both she and her NP were very patient, knowledgeable and personable. They made both my grandmother and myself feel comfortable in the plan going forward. No regrets
EBONY M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Best doctor I have had in years .
Veronica P.
Submitted 04/11/22
The best office visits and they are always professional.
JANICE D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Okoro she's the best.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff.. very thorough and detailed.
HARRY H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome doctor. Awesome staff
Nikayla L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Toni F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always friendly and listens to you if you have questions
KAREN D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Friendly staff, short wait and Dr Okoro is friendly and spends time with you.
Adelaida R.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was my first time seeing Dr. Okoro. She was very friendly and kind. I’m not used to speak in English but she patiently listen to what I’m saying. I was satisfied with service and manners that she and her team offered to me. Thank you so much!
Liliana S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very attentive
BARBARA K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Okoro is kind compassionate and always sends me to the best doctors, meaning she gives the best referrals.
Irene L.
Submitted 03/22/22
New patient. Was able to get in the next day after I called with a referral from ER. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Okoro seemed very knowledgeable about my issue..very nice
SCOTT S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always do a great job. Look forward to new Building
RICHARD M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Okoro is pleasantly refreshing, she takes time to know her patients and understand their concerns and needs. I am so happy I found her. I have been with her two years now, and look forward to Seeing her for many more years.
ASHLY B.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Okoro is awesome! She is very kind, caring, and thorough when visiting with her patients. I never feel rushed and always feel like my concerns are taken serious. Her staff is also kind and knowledgeable. I'm grateful to have her as my doctor!
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review