Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
It was a great experience.
DIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I first started seeing Dr. Okoro when I became frustrated with my previous doctor. She always addresses all of my concerns and provides background explanations for her recommendations. She makes me feel comfortable about opening up to her.
Jocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I felt very comfortable in the visit, they were very concerned about me.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Visit was a follow up.
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great place!
Jexin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great doctor and great staff!
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Kristen listened well, explained her thinking and seemed genuinely caring
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Well recommended doctor
Trisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone was Very friendly. dr Okoro spent plenty of time with me and helped me with all my needs.
Sankeri Ammal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Abraham was wonderful, thorough and personable. She took time to discuss each concern and was knowledgeable.
Brigitte N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
GREAT
MATHILDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional, compassionate care consistently provided!
Karley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Samantha listened to all of my concerns and really cared to help and come up with a plan of care that worked for me. The staff was all very friendly.
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Samantha is so patient and kind and caring. She puts you at ease. My blood pressure doesn’t even go up when I have an appointment! Excellent office too!
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent caring Dr
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Samantha understood my issues and gave detailed instructions on how to follow-up. I am very satisfied with this session.
PATTI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She’s like talking to a friend! Great visit! New office is lovely!
ELHAMEH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Naveed is amazing! She took her time to ask questions and listened to my concerns. The staff at this office are very helpful and friendly.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Okoro was on the money answering questions I had for her. One thing I forgot to report was consultation with my Nephrologist Dr Salman Butt. He wanted her to check my liver or do an MRI because it was slightly abnormal.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Okoro is great! She listens to you and helps with the problems.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review