Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
She listens and explains carefully and patiently
Innocent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent and caring without reservation. Perfect service.
Rene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Working real good with me on my blood pressure issues understand it always makes me nervous when I come in, so they do it a second time after everything‘s calmer.
Shanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
When I moved to the DFW area 3 years ago, my blood pressure was ok (so I thought), with the medications my previous doctor had me on. On my very first visit with Dr. Okoro, she listened to my concerns about leg cramps, took a look at my medications, and BP readings and immediately knew what the problem was. My medications were changed, no more leg cramps, and my blood pressure has improved and is consistent. It feels good knowing that your doctor will listen to you and really cares about your well being. I always feel comfortable and at ease during my appointments.
LONA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
My zoom meeting with Dr. Okoro was very efficient and productive. I appreciate having the option of a zoom meeting because all my needs are met in a timely manner.
WENDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Samantha is a great PA who takes the time to listen and help patients make the most informed decisions for their health.
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always great medical service. New staff are very professional and friendly. I love it here.
Bristol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very nice & warm! Asks great questions & really concerned about your health & wellness.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I bill my time by the hour and appreciate the visit was fast and thorough. Overall great experience.
Sunil Kumar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great
SHERRIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Going to the doctor is never a good experience UNLESS it’s Dr Okoro! I’m so glad we can unmask now cause her smile and professionalism will brighten anyone’s day and uplift their spirits! So glad to have her as my PCP
OLUMIDE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great..health care with passion
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr.Okoro, is a compassionate, professional and personable Dr. She listened, offered advice and was so supportive. This was my very first time at the office today! I was very happy. Staff is great, friendly and helpful! Great location in Allen too! You will very happy to have Dr. Okoro as your PCP. I will! Thank you.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Okoro is the best ! She really cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend her to others who need a great physician !
DONNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr Okoro is very thorough and informative. She takes great care with her patients.
Rhinda D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Had 11:30 appt but was not seen until 12::40z
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Wonderful experience. The doctor listened to my concerns and made me feel validated. I am very happy to have found this physician and will definitely return. Thank you all very much.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very personable! A very busy office, but very caring!
Vinicius R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Okoro is amazing!!!
Roderick H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I felt that I had to wait too long to have my blood drawn, I waited about 20 minutes then I went to the receptionist and she notifyed someone.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review