Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great
Karla C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great!!!!
Leroy N.
Submitted 05/17/22
Efficient and friendly.
MATHILDA A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate staff❤️❤️❤️
CHARLES B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Short wait - staff was pleasant - Dr spent considerable time with me hearing about my issue.
THELMA A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Okoro is the most patient and caring doctor I've had in Texas. I'm very pleased with her medical knowledge and skills. I'm pleased to have her as my doctor. I'm a senior and I feel better under her care than I have in years. I highly recommend her.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Short wait.answered all my question,Staff is very pleasnt
Tracy J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Sam is friendly, thoughtful, understanding and thorough. I highly recommend her.
DAVID C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Doctors and staff. Very patient friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Karon T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Was dealing with high blood pressure for three months under another doctor. Came to RescueMD an they resolved my issue in a week. Thank God for Dr. Okoro. She is so compassionate, patient, and understanding. She also listen to any concerns you may have. The reviews are 100% accurate!!
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Overall good experience.
JANETTE F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Okoro listens and prescribes the next plan of action.
Gene P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very Good
Debra F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a professional, kind, caring and efficient process! Dr Okoro and her staff are amazing! They always listen and act with compassion. Highly recommend.
Scott F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Lisa T.
Submitted 04/25/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Okoro and very impressed and pleased with the level of care I get. I have fired many doctors and this office is caring, and Dr. Okoro takes the time to explain any health issues I have. Really love the PA’s and the whole staff.
Valerie W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Okoro was so kind. I haven't had good luck finding doctors who listen and then have kind responses. Dr. Okoro listened and gave me encouragement! I wish I could go back again every time I need to see a doc, but unfortunately it's too far too drive. But she is amazing. She gave me enough information on that visit to move me to a better me. She's awesome. Thank you Dr. Okoro!
MOTY D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good patient experience
Grace J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very competent at her job. Very friendly and knows what to do for any situation.
Joyce G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Okoro is the best physician my mother has ever had. Her office even calls and texts me (with my permission) to check in on my elderly mom.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review