Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather E.
Submitted 06/11/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Judith S.
Submitted 06/10/22
As always my visit is though and all my questions r answered
KARESHA P.
Submitted 06/10/22
They listened to me and was very detailed about what’s needed and a plan of action
ELAINE N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Okoro is kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. The staff and Nurse Practitioner were also excellent. This was my first appointment and I’m confident that my medical care is in competent hands. Elaine Newton
SHAMSIDEEN M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent and compassionate care team. Highly recommend!
Douglas C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience!
CLAUDE N.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great for a first timer
JAMES P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Even better than five stars. I have been going to Rescue MD ever since they took over the practice from my prior PCP. It has been a most wonderful transition and a practice that I have no problem highly recommending. Jim
Irene C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. OKORO and her staff are simply the best!! They are very nice, very caring with the older patients. I appreciate that very much!!
HORACE W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
KRISTINA F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Absolutely love Dr. Okoro! She is a knowledgeable physician but also very personable and caring. So glad I found her!
Roderick H.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was treated as soon as I got there.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/01/22
I Highly Recommend DrOkura and staff.
Corina F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly n interested in patient
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 05/31/22
I’ve lived in three different states, gone to many doctors for myself and my family and have never had better care than in this office. The doctor, nurses and front desk staff are excellent at listening, following up and providing top notch care.
DONNA T.
Submitted 05/29/22
Good
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Tryphena L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very easy to get an appointment.
PREFERENCE B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Love the staff. Clean and organized. Dr Okuro is great. Very friendly, attentive, clear communicator for issues and best recommendations for overall health.
ROGER S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very efficient patient care from front desk intake through visit conclusion. Staff is caring and interested in supporting patient’s needs.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review