Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Alice is great! She goes over everything and makes sure you are heard. She also is encouraging and takes her time.
Rehema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Efficient and excellent service
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Listened and gave help
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Well done
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great staff and I felt comfortable in the office. Thank you for a wonderful visit.
Inger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The appointment was so great and all the persons in the clinic was friendly and were nice and this is one of the best appointment I have had in a couple of years. The doctor and the student and easy going and answered all my questions. I will recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a doctor.
Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very knowledgeable and considerate of you and your health
Mary H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. listened and went over my record with me. She made time to listen. I appreciate her and her input.
Maureen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Good
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very professional, caring, compassionate, genuine!
Rebeckah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Okoro is a truly wonderful physician and person. She treats the whole person in a manner that is understanding, caring and attentive. Her referrals for specialty consultations are outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Okoro to anyone seeking an excellent primary care physician.
Ameedah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I love my doctor she is kind, personable and understands what my unique needs.
PATSY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very friendly here. Everyone took good care of me, very professionally
Tafese B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I have great experience and the only issues u ask allergy medicen with refile only get 1 month prescription .
LINDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Short wait time in reception and also in exam room. Dr. Okoro answered my questions and offered additional recommendations. Didn't feel rushed. Happy with interactions with clinical staff and Dr. Okoro.
Firdous C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
So far very good and she was good listener
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Rescue MD takes excellent care of Emily and I. Today I saw NP Alice with s very professional and warm visit.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I am very pleased with the attentive, understanding staff. Dr. Okoro is a wonderful, caring doctor and her staff reflects this
Lola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Alice was very welcoming & warm. She went over what she would like me to do without raising my stress-level. Professional, thorough & listens well.
Emmanuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I love working with Dr Okoro
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review