Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

179 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARREN T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good experience.
RECINAL C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything was fine until it came time for blood work kept missing the vein and after three sticks it started hurting other than that hospitality was wonderful
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great doctor takes time when you have a problem
MARCIA I.
Submitted 07/16/22
I am very pleased. They spent a good amount of time discussing my problems. This is the first time I have been examined in many years. I am well pleased with their suggestions I have many problems and I feel confident that she will take good care of my concerns.
CURTIS S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Okoro’s Staff… from Assistants to Lab Techs to Physician’s Assistants, continue to be efficient & professional & caring! Dr. Okoro herself is such a skilled Doctor and so very genuine. What more could a patient ask?!
ANDREW C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent doctors and staff. Always willing to help, genuinely seem to care and very knowledgeable
LARRY D.
Submitted 07/11/22
Kristen is kind, patient, helpful and knowledgeable.
ELAINE N.
Submitted 07/10/22
I had my wellness checkup this past week. Dr. Okoro and her staff were very thorough and professional. Excellent care. Elaine Newton
KAREN D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Nice staff
MARTHA S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great bedside manners, a good listener, friendly and courteous. She makes sure you understand everything discussed and welcome questions.
Tanishica S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasure to have to go see Dr. Odorous rather I am sick as an old dog or just having to go in for a well visit check like today was, the staff has all changed from my last visit, couldn't have been more pleased seeing the changes made very one was nice, sincere and respectful to myself and to my needs.
William S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone at Dr. Okoro's office is very professional, and caring. They are concered about your health, and well being. They take the time to go over your health concerns, and answer any questions you may have. They really care about their patients.
HARRY H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great as always !
Gavin D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Okoro and her team were absolutely fantastic during my visit. They were attentive, professional, and friendly.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very on top of my health records.
Bobby P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personal and highly professional they really listen and they truly care about patients. I have been going since the beginning. I would never go to any other doctor .
BRENDA S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Last two appointments I have had to wait 35 minutes. I then talked to NP, at the end DrOkoro came in for about one minute.
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very pleasant and helpful.
Blanche M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Thorough and always willing to go the extra mile. Simply the best!
DONNIE B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very goog
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review