Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I love Dr. Okoro!!!!
Nikkol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Quick response to my needs!
ERNESTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Mrs. Samantha give outstanding patient care she is a nurse partition she is very knowledgeable she’s very understanding she speaks very clear breaks everything down to you I will recommend her to for her care
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
They always listen to our concerns and treat us with respect. When we have to see other providers they follow up to see how it went.
Carrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Thorough, professional, compassionate, and all-around excellent medical team to work with.
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Very thorough, on what was needed for my health.
Maurine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
My BOTOX experience today was great! Samantha and Jennifer are always wonderful to me. They explained everything beforehand. I hope I have good results.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Everyone is very kind, and reasuring to the patient's needs. They take the time to answer your questions,and concerns.
Milton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Fast but efficient. Very friendly
BETTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Another great visit! All of the stuff was friendly and professional. I appreciate the expert care provided by Dr. Okoro and her team.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review