Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
For as long Dr. Okoro practices healthcare, I have officially found my last Primary Care Doctor! Highly Recommend! Nurse Practitioner/Nurses & Office Staff are all exceptional! Appreciate the Professionalism & Thoroughness.
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and helpful to my needs.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr O truly cares about her patients well-being and is a great listener. I’m glad she is my doctor!
SHICONA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Wonderful and caring doctor and staff!
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very thorough and helpful.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Okoro. Is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I know and am glad to have her as my doctor
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
There is no other doctor I would rather go to. The entire staff is awesome.
Sanaa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The process was great
Jerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Good experience
SUZANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very comfortable experience. Friendly and they listen to you.
CARLOS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very helpful, easy and fast.
Alana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great practitioner!
Terry C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
EXCELLENT as always. Nice customer friendly staff and excellence throughout the office.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Okoro was very understanding and compassionate to my feelings at a time that that I needed it. She went over my medications, labs, procedures and blood pressures to see where I could be over/ under achieving. She makes the time to see that I am taken care of.
Terry C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good!
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Okoro and her staff. I know that I am their #1 priority and they will take care of me. I have referred my neighbor and she said that she is also pleased with the Doctor!
KIMBERLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent very personable care. Dr Okoro was very comprehensive and making sure that all my medical needs were met in my medication‘s were in order. Very impressed with her staff from front desk to physicians assistants to lab technician and nurse.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review