Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

146 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gavin D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Okoro and her team were absolutely fantastic during my visit. They were attentive, professional, and friendly.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very on top of my health records.
Bobby P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personal and highly professional they really listen and they truly care about patients. I have been going since the beginning. I would never go to any other doctor .
BRENDA S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Last two appointments I have had to wait 35 minutes. I then talked to NP, at the end DrOkoro came in for about one minute.
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very pleasant and helpful.
Blanche M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Thorough and always willing to go the extra mile. Simply the best!
DONNIE B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very goog
Heather E.
Submitted 06/11/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Judith S.
Submitted 06/10/22
As always my visit is though and all my questions r answered
KARESHA P.
Submitted 06/10/22
They listened to me and was very detailed about what’s needed and a plan of action
ELAINE N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Okoro is kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. The staff and Nurse Practitioner were also excellent. This was my first appointment and I’m confident that my medical care is in competent hands. Elaine Newton
SHAMSIDEEN M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent and compassionate care team. Highly recommend!
Douglas C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience!
CLAUDE N.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great for a first timer
JAMES P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Even better than five stars. I have been going to Rescue MD ever since they took over the practice from my prior PCP. It has been a most wonderful transition and a practice that I have no problem highly recommending. Jim
Irene C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. OKORO and her staff are simply the best!! They are very nice, very caring with the older patients. I appreciate that very much!!
HORACE W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
KRISTINA F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Absolutely love Dr. Okoro! She is a knowledgeable physician but also very personable and caring. So glad I found her!
Roderick H.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was treated as soon as I got there.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/01/22
I Highly Recommend DrOkura and staff.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review