Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Staff was friendly prompt and answered all the questions that I needed answered.
Illiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Amazing! I feel listened to. Very nice and accommodating.
GEORGEWALTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Everything you are looking for in a great Doctor you will find in Okoro’s office She will spend whatever time you need and not be rushed I highly recommend you choose her as your Primary PS With her help I lost over 55 pounds and best of all iI kept it off!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I have now seen Dr. Okoro several times for different issues. I appreciate the fact that she has meaningful conversations with me, she doesn't just talk at me. I feel she has a genuine interest in me and my health. Not a given with many doctors.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Last visit with dr Okoto was very Good and a lot of information
Arimentha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Professional yet very friendly and caring.
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The Doctor is very concernedwith your health. She follows up when she say she will. She is a caring doctor if you are looking
TAYLOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
So thankful for the doctors and nurses at RescueMD! They are the best!
BIANCA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
ABSOLUTELY LOVELY EXTREMELY PATIENT AND EXCEPTIONALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE DR!! THE BEST DOCTOR THAT I’VE NEVER HAD! SINCE DAY ONE, DR. OKORO HAS BEEN ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS AND I AM INFINITELY GRATEFUL FOR ALL THAT SHE AND HER STAR HAS DONE TO CARE FOR ME! I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO GREATLY IMPROVE MY HEALTH BECAUSE OF HER TENDER CARE! DR. OKORO IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!! JOJO IS ALSO AN AMAZING WOMAN!! NOT ONLY ATTENTIVE, BUT ALSO PROFESSIONAL AND SHARP!
Saadia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Excellent staff. Warm, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Naveed has great bedside manner and an empathetic soul. I will be back:)
TAMYA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I LOVE the Rescue MD office in Allen. I been going for a year now and I love Miss Karen. I love talking to her. she’s very informational letting me know EVERYTHING I need to know about women’s health and my reoccurring bacterial infection. She’s makes the conversations comfortable and worry free and even though I am a hour away from the office. I will continue to come see her, Dr. Okoro and the rest of the staff for now on!
Vicki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I was very comfortable with the dr .She has a sense of humor and was funny , she took her time going over my chart and ask question .I did not feel rushed at all
Tory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. O Is an amazing doctor
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Compassion, energy and positive experience
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Started seeing Dr Okoro in spring of 2023. She is very thorough and listens to your concerns and is just an all-around nice person as well. I always tell people she treats you like a person not a patient.
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very pleasant and understanding my medical issues
Lisa Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Front desk staff is cheerful and efficient. Nursing staff is kind and competent. Dr. Okoro is wonderful - very encouraging and compassionate and also great with answering any of my questions. I highly recommend this medical practice.
BEVERLY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very professional and knowledgeable, that’s why I come here.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Alice is great! She goes over everything and makes sure you are heard. She also is encouraging and takes her time.
Rehema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Efficient and excellent service
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review