Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sankeri Ammal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Abraham was wonderful, thorough and personable. She took time to discuss each concern and was knowledgeable.
Brigitte N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
GREAT
MATHILDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional, compassionate care consistently provided!
Karley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Samantha listened to all of my concerns and really cared to help and come up with a plan of care that worked for me. The staff was all very friendly.
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Samantha is so patient and kind and caring. She puts you at ease. My blood pressure doesn’t even go up when I have an appointment! Excellent office too!
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent caring Dr
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Samantha understood my issues and gave detailed instructions on how to follow-up. I am very satisfied with this session.
PATTI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She’s like talking to a friend! Great visit! New office is lovely!
ELHAMEH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Naveed is amazing! She took her time to ask questions and listened to my concerns. The staff at this office are very helpful and friendly.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Okoro was on the money answering questions I had for her. One thing I forgot to report was consultation with my Nephrologist Dr Salman Butt. He wanted her to check my liver or do an MRI because it was slightly abnormal.
Gale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Okoro is great! She listens to you and helps with the problems.
BETTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I am always pleased with the care I receive at Rescue MD from Dr. O. Today’s visit was with Kristen Lund, PA-C. I felt very comfortable with her and the advice I received. The nurse and office staff were professional and friendly.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Staff very cheerful and friendly as well as professional.
Zatika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. O and her office staff always provide excellent care.
KAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great practice!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She's always polite, fun to talk to, very knowledgeable and truly cares.
Shelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was very nice and attentive
Jen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very caring and thorough doctors - would highly recommend!
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Kristen takes a genuine interest in me as a patient. She is kind, caring and compassionate. She is knowledgeable and answers any questions I might have.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fantastic doctor!
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review