Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Primary care, Weight Loss and Women's health specialists located in Allen, TX and serving patients from Frisco, Mckinney, Plano and Dallas

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Alice is very thorough and informative. She helped with renewing my medicine and is consistent with scheduling follow up visitd
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Krystal Is extremely knowledgeable. She listens carefully and is truly professional.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Okoro listened to all questions and answered them. She offered suggestions for all concerns I had.
Dora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Always a good experience!! Dr Okoro is very caring, thorough and shows much concern for whatever you are there for. She’s a good doctor for my husband and me!!
Fran O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Alice is always nice and very helpful.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Orkoro is delightful and thorough. She answers all my questions and has a wonderful staff. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Always spends quality time with you, and asks a lot of questions, and listens and answers all my questions, always concerned about your health, would highly recommend
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Staff very pleasant and informative
Makesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional and cares about her patients well-being.
BERNADETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
L.istened to my problems , communicated well with me in giving me answers. I am following her advice.
BOBBI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Alice is very compassionate and knowledgeable. She explains not only what her plan is but also why. She included me in my plan of care and told me what symptoms to watch for to seek further care from her or the emergency room. (I have covid). When I called the office to let my doctor know I had covid, I was offered a televisit within an hour. I have been very pleased with the care I've received at this practice with Alice and Dr. Okoro.
AMBER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Okoro is excellent! Wonderful bedside manner, patient, and thorough!
Nofisat O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Olubukola is really good at what she does and very knowledgeable. She’s very patient and always listening to my concerns.
Camille N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Alice is awesome
Rehema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I was attended to in a quick and pleasant way. Caring she asked about my meds .and my diets. Examined. I had a good conversation too.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all questions. Easy to talk to and felt like she listened
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Knowledgeable, very pleasant, answered all questions, easy to talk with
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Staff was friendly prompt and answered all the questions that I needed answered.
Illiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Amazing! I feel listened to. Very nice and accommodating.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review