Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

RescueMD

Internists & Obesity Medicine located in Allen, TX & McKinney, TX

193 total reviews

RescueMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RescueMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skeitha H.
Submitted 09/21/22
This experience had to be one of the best. Dr. Okoro took time to get to know my health. She was very thorough in explaining her process and seemed to be really interested in insuring my health is taken care of.
Scott Y.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent care
Courtney J.
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing staff clean office! Dr. Okoro listened to every need I have and she’s just amazing!
MACEY S.
Submitted 08/28/22
It was good office visit very good on time.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly and helpful! Great doctor to see!!
James S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant visit - in time and expertly handled
Monica R.
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff are all so friendly, and Dr. Okoro has always been such an amazing human being, and is a great doctor. Everyone treated my kids so well, which is a make-it-or-break-it thing for me.
Alleah M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Okoro and her staff exceeded any expectations I had walking in. They were all attentive to my needs and addressed better solutions compared to the recent ones I was given by other medical professionals. The dialogue was very easy to understand and she made sure to give me reassurance that I would be properly taken care of. Would highly recommend her practice to anyone!
JEANINE L.
Submitted 08/24/22
She is very proactive in my care. I appreciate how thorough she is. The entire staff is very professional.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good doctor
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good
JOAN P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Okoro is through. I know she has my best interests in mind.
William F.
Submitted 08/20/22
We love Dr Okoro and her staff. Everyone seems happy to be there and that makes the experience more relaxed.
JOAN D.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great!!!
Monilola J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Olubukola was thorough in her examination, not in a rush. Went through my medical history and asked questions. She also has good sense of humor.
Virginia H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. O is very knowledgeable and personable. She is considerate of options that work with my insurance. She and her team are very encouraging about how to reach my goals of being healthy!
Adesuwa E.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great doctor and Staff. I am so grateful
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Comprehensive, thorough, and caring by staff and doctors
KATRINA O.
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor very knowledgeable and personable made me feel comfortable with care.
Betty C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr O is very knowledgeable and I really like her.
Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review